Announcing the cast of The Lilies of The Field

The Village Playhouse is proud to announce the cast of The Lilies of The Field.

Homer SmithRandy Tranowski
Mother Maria MartheMary Ferwerda
Sister AlbertineAmy Wickland
Sister Gertrude Joanna Langworthy
Sister Elizabeth Bailey Haag
Sister Agnes Vivian Moller
Father GomezManuel Lupian
JoseEvan Prier
Orville Livingston Scott Sorensen

This production is directed by Deanna Strasse.

The Lilies of The Field runs December 6 – 22.  Tickets are on sale now.