Classes / Workshops


Contact Us


Important Dates




Production History


Encore Awards


One Act Festival History


AACTFest Production History


Children's Show History







2012 Encore Awards

July 28, 2012

Tina Davis' Backyard







2012 Audience Choice Awards

27th Annual Original One Act Festival




Favorite Production

Sheila's Last Streak



Favorite Script

A Lunch Meeting by Katlin Dorsey



Favorite Director

Judy Lee Tarbox, Evvie Smith, Cheryl Ann Lisowski, Barbara Lynch, Erico Ortiz, Rosie Peterson -- Sheila's Last Streak



Favorite Ensemble Cast

Sheila's Last Streak




Favorite Actors

Paul Weir -- Dean (A Lunch Meeting)

Art Carter -- Bill (The Angel of Potosi)

Paul Pfannenstiel -- Johny Fox (Johny Fox)



Favorite Actresses

Judy Lee Tarbox -- Ofra Phillips (Sheila's Last Stread)

Sharon Neiman-Koebert -- Angel (The Angel of Potosi)

Elizabeth Havican -- Cassnadra (A Lunch Meeting)



Special  Awards

Joan Williamson -- Favorite Uncredited Streaker

Sheila's Last Streak

Elizabeth Havican -- Favorite Use of a Prop

Who Is This Really?

Mark McGuire -- Favorite Dialogue


Erico Ortiz -- Favorite Ad Lib Moment

Sheila's Last Streak





Copyright 2008 - 2015  Village Playhouse of Wauwatosa