Classes / Workshops


Contact Us


Important Dates




Production History


Encore Awards


One Act Festival History


AACTFest Production History


Children's Show History







1985 Encore Awards











1985 Encore Mainstage Awards


Best Production

Our Town

Tom Zuehlke -- Director


Damn Yankees

David Eggebrecht -- Director



Best Director

Tom Zuehlke -- Our Town



Best Lead Actor

Rick Fuchs -- Don't Drink The Water



Best Lead Actress

Wendy Clifford -- Damn Yankees



Best Featured Actor

Rick Fuchs

Tom Kohls



Best Featured Actresses

Margie Kaczmarek

Anne Marie Cheney

Maggie Ley

Marian Ziemenski



Best Stage Manager

Linda Jaeger -- Damn Yankees



Best Lighting Design

Bob Kafka -- Side By Side By Sondheim



Best Set Design

Deb Pipkorn -- Damn Yankees



Best Costume Design

Maggie Ley -- Damn Yankees




Copyright 2008 - 2015  Village Playhouse of Wauwatosa